• film 11 vf / Giratina et le Gardien du Ciel


  • Commentaires

    1
    Kayseur93
    Jeudi 25 Juin 2020 à 23:09
    Dialga pq t'as pas tué giratina ?
    2
    Jeudi 29 Février à 10:09
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistrance is very much appreciated.
    3
    Samedi 16 Mars à 00:22
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about this,such as you wrote the ebook in itt or something. I believe that you just can do with skme percent to power the message home a bit, but instead of that, that iss wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I'll definitely be back.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :